Ledning

Thomas Liljeberg

Thomas Liljeberg

VD

Tel: 08-50 52 53 10
E-post: thomas.liljeberg@industrigrossisten.se

Daniel Orevi

Daniel Orevi

Vice VD

Tel: 08-50 52 53 13
E-post: daniel.orevi@industrigrossisten.se

Andreas Dahlberg

Andreas Dahlberg

Försäljningschef

Tel: 070-377 71 82
E-post: andreas.dahlberg@industrigrossisten.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Försäljningchef

Tel: 070-377 71 92
E-post: fredrik.pettersson@industrigrossisten.se

Kontoret i Rosersberg

Linda Lundquist

Linda Lundquist

Order/Säljstöd

Tel: 08-50 52 53 54
e-post: linda.lundquist@industrigrossisten.se

Kim Edberg

Kim Edberg

Order/Säljstöd

Tel: 08-50 52 53 51
e-post: kim.edberg@industrigrossisten.se

Anna-Karin Almkvist

Anna-Karin Almkvist

Administration

Tel: 08-50 52 53 12
E-post: anna-karin.almkvist@industrigrossisten.se

Emanuel Edestav

Emanuel Edestav

Export/Tryck original

Tel: 08-50 52 53 57
E-post: emanuel.edestav@industrigrossisten.se

Claes Lycke

Claes Lycke

Inköp

Tel: 08-50 52 53 52
E-post: claes.lycke@industrigrossisten.se

Lagret i Rosersberg

Lagerpersonal

Lagerpersonal

Distriktssäljare

Jouni Hirvonen

Jouni Hirvonen

Västerbotten

Tel: 070-375 81 80
E-post: jouni.hirvonen@industrigrossisten.se

David Wiklander

David Wiklander

Jämtland

Tel: 070-375 81 51
E-post: david.wiklander@industrigrossisten.se

Jan Porkka

Jan Porkka

Gävleborg/Södra Hälsingland

Tel: 070-375 74 95
e-post: jan.porkka@industrigrossisten.se

Jari Edström

Jari Edström

Norra Östergötland

Tel: 073-373 02 62
E-post: jari.edstrom@industrigrossisten.se

Annette Johansson

Annette Johansson

Gotland/Västervik/Oskarshamn

Tel: 073-373 02 58
E-post: annette.johansson@industrigrossisten.se

Jan Kyriakidis

Jan Kyriakidis

Södra Göteborg

Tel: 070-375 75 60
E-post: jan.kyriakidis@industrigrossisten.se

Tommy Axelsson

Tommy Axelsson

Kronoberg/Blekinge

Tel: 070-375 85 79
E-post: tommy.axelsson@industrigrossisten.se

Carina Vikander

Carina Vikander

Skåne

Tel: 070-375 81 60
E-post: carina.vikander@industrigrossisten.se

Robert Svankvist

Robert Svankvist

Norrbotten

Tel: 070-375 85 73
E-post: robert.svankvist@industrigrossisten.se